Ph 402.561.6625


2019 Mosaic Award Winners Announced

Mosaic Awards Graphic

WASHINGTON DC, April 8, 2019— Today, the American Advertising Federation (AAF) announced the 2019 Mosaic Awards honorees, who will be recognized for their unwavering commitment to inclusion and for offering a voice to multicultural communities. Each year, the AAF receives entries from companies and agencies across the country that are reviewed and judged by senior industry leaders. This year, actor James Lesure, along with TBWA/Chiat Day’s Chief Diversity Officer, Doug Melville will join forces to host and celebrate the 2019 winners during the Mosaic Awards in Hollywood, Florida on June 6, 2019. Read More

SKAR Advertising Changes Name to Smith Kroeger

Smith Kroeger Logo

OMAHA, Neb., March 26, 2019 – SKAR Advertising, a full-service integrated advertising agency in Omaha, announced today it now will be known as Smith Kroeger. The agency was purchased in January by Terry Kroeger, who was previously chairman and chief executive officer of BH Media Group and publisher of the Omaha World-Herald. Read More

Swanson Russell Recognized with Over 20 Awards and Best of Show at the Nebraska ADDYs Competition

Swanson Russell logo

LINCOLN, Neb. (March 26, 2019) – Swanson Russell led the competition and received more than 20 awards, including Best of Show, at the Nebraska ADDY Awards Show & Banquet held March 9 in Lincoln. The winning work was created and executed by both the Lincoln and Omaha offices on behalf of five clients in numerous categories including social media, photography, video, advertising and microsite. Read More

AAF Omaha